The Journal Gazette
Saturday, May 14, 2022 1:00 am


Alex Stout and Kiana Cavalier

Mark Edward Graber and Kristina Kaye Hilty

Daniel Morales Perez and Irende Malagon

Cole Allen Kirkpatrick and Kali Rae Stafek

Marvin J. Graber and Amanda Schmucker

Allan H. Lengacher and Luetta Sue Graber

Heather Ashley Rodman and Spencer Daniel Nichols

Lynn Marie Stevens and Samuel Edward Graham

Courtney Nicole Slater and Daniel Christopher Roth

Howard M. Whittington and Rosemarie Rachel Young

Talon Myers and Andrew Lefevre

Emily Luce and Derek Smiley

Gerardo Flores Cardoso and Maria Celia Malagon

Frederick William Borden and Elise Leshae Lovelace Neal

Zacary Tyler Bergman and Jennifer Ramirez

Isabel Alejandra Diaz and Christopher Wright

Michael Anthony Mayo II and Chery Byerly

Lauryn Nicole Putman and Jacob Richard Tepp

Jason A. Jones and Rachel M. Strawn

Daniel Ray Sorrell and Jessica Lynn Bleich

Adamou Moussa and Fatime Addi Sirakata

Spencer Alexander and Lakicia Jeanine Smith

Austin Fox and Brielle Thieme

Bethany Ann Smithson and Michael Jeffery Hoffman

Paul Howard Ensley and Anne Marie Nelson

Tyler Reginaldo and Dorelyn Sajor

Blake J. Henderson and Miranda Vance

Quincy Rae Poitras and Sarah Elizabeth Lottman

Elizabeth Carteaux and Gage Renbarger

Ofelia Jaimes and Jose Luis Hernandez

Elizabeth Anne Kirsch and Timothy Allen Hostetler

Valerie L. Schohl and Keith J. Malcolm

Michael Robert Chandler and Kristen Michelle Shannon

Casey Jo Phillips and David Evan Fite

Ryan M. Korthal and Kelsey D. Coles

Richard Martel Erman and Cheryl Lynn Firks

Lisa Jean Montalvo and William Edward Bresley V

Andrew David Wegner and Kaitlyn Irene Peters

Sara Lane and Todd Hoover

Esther Bethany Huber and Stephanie Joan Marlin

Helen Marie Smigiel and Fred Alando Gordon II

Mytia Charnea Tounage and Juan Migual Vasquez

Andrew David Bertsch and Marjorie Rebekah Dawson

Brianna Morgan and Contrell McCarter Jr.

Cora Irene Schroeder and Wyatt Eugene Pratt

Patrick James Ransbottom and Amanda Kohrman

R. Taylon Wait and Emily Anne Hetrick

Joshua Earl Forbes and Shelby Rose Tappy

Demitra Teress Burns and Gregory Matthew Robertson

Tyler Sipe and Elizabeth Carter

Brandon Duane Bowman IV and Sara Luz Ruiz

Felicia Marie Glackin and Charles Kennard

Ronnie John Howard Jr. and Lori Lynn Christman

Derek Alan Saylor and Kelly Ann Wagner

Dale Reber and Kelli James

Erin Kathleen Ray and Thomas Elliott

Misty R. Mathys and Kenneth S. Kruse

David Ashton Lovvorn and Calista Mae Johns

Savanna Grace Moore and Austin Michael Ives

Daniel Robert Geimer and Katelyn Annette Mishler

Frank Stephen Tillman III and Jessica Juliana Ortiz

Lisa Marie Isenbarger and Bobby Lynn Bizwell

Sean Scott Kocher and Kristina Erin Nicole Hayes

Aubree Elizabeth Scheele and Bryce Wellington Shively

Kayla Lee Vergara and Trushart Prakash Wagh

Jaqueline Vasquez and Mitzuzin Jimenez Ordonez

Blake Michael Askins and Ashley Nichole Sincoff

Marriage license filings are provided by the Allen County clerk's office. For information on listings, call Terri Richardson at 461-8304 or email

Share this article

Email story

Subscribe to our newsletters

* indicates required