The Journal Gazette
Friday, December 25, 2020 1:34 pm

Olivet Nazarene: 7 Allen County students named to fall Dean's List

Seven Allen County students have been named to the fall Dean's List at Olivet Nazarene University, the university has announced.

To qualify, a full-time undergraduate must have attained a semester grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale, the university in Bourbonnais, Illinois, said in a statement.

County students on the list are Reese Decker of New Haven and Parker Hale, Sarah Hertsel, Aidan Kennedy, Nathan Moonen, Molly Ream and Nolan Spinks, all of Fort Wayne.





Sign up for our daily headlines newsletter

Top headlines are sent daily