The Journal Gazette newsroom

Name Title   Phone Email
Paula Beber Receptionist 260-461-8831
pbeber@jg.net
Gregg Bender Designer 260-461-8115
greggbender@jg.net
Dave Benson Sr. Copy Editor 260-461-8729
dbenson@jg.net
David Brzezinski Designer 260-461-8730
dbrzezinski@jg.net
Keiara Carr Entertainment Reporter 260-461-8479
kcarr@jg.net
Jim Chapman Night City Editor Metro 260-461-8366
jchapman@jg.net
Brian Coen PT Sports Clerk 461-8551
Justin Cohn Sports Reporter 260-461-8429
jcohn@jg.net
Michelle Davies Photographer 260-461-8226
mdavies@jg.net
Jamie Duffy Education Reporter 260-461-8816
jduffy@jg.net
Kimberly Dupps Asst. Features Editor 260-461-8727
kdupps@jg.net
Michael Durbin Assistant Systems Manager 260-461-8194
mdurbin@jg.net
Ryan DuVall Designer 260-461-8130
rduvall@jg.net
Keith Elchert Copy Editor 260-461-8282
kelchert@jg.net
Jerry Fox Sec./Treasurer 260-461-8202
jerrydfox@journalgazette.comcastbiz.net
Brian Francisco Washington Editor 260-461-8718
bfrancisco@jg.net
Karen Francisco Editorial Page Editor 260-461-8206
kfrancisco@jg.net
Jessica Garvin Copy Editor I 260-461-8461
jgarvin@jg.net
Christopher Goff Sports Reporter 260-461-8735
cgoff@jg.net
David Gong City Government Reporter 260-461-8281
dgong@jg.net
Frank Gray Columnist - Metro 260-461-8376
fgray@jg.net
Lisa Green AME/Metro 260-461-8200
lisagreen@jg.net
Rebecca S. Green Courts Reporter 260-461-8283
rgreen@jg.net
Kara Hackett Social Media / 24-7 260-461-8726
khackett@jg.net
Diane Hall Administrative Assistant 260-461-8335
dhall@jg.net
Tim Harmon Editorial Writer 260-461-8343
tharmon@jg.net
Sam Hoffman Photographer 260-461-8769
shoff@jg.net
Julie Inskeep Publisher 260-461-8490
jinskeep@jg.net
Mark Jaworski Sports Editor 260-461-8260
mjaworski@jg.net
Greg Jones High School Sports Editor 260-461-8224
gjones@jg.net
Christy Keller Designer 260-461-8198
cdollar@jg.net
Niki Kelly Indianapolis Bureau Reporter 317-686-0901
nkelly@jg.net
Craig Klugman Editor 260-461-8335
cklugman@jg.net
Bill Leonard Asst. Dept. Head 260-461-8425
bleonard@jg.net
Corey McMaken Copy Editor 260-461-8475
cmcmaken@jg.net
Jeff Merritt Asst. Department Head 260-461-8371
jmerritt@jg.net
Maureen Mespell Overnight Editor 260-461-8521
mmespell@jg.net
Chris Meyers Police Reporter 260-461-8422
cmeyers@jg.net
Debbie Meyers Copy Editor 260-461-8373
dmeyers@jg.net
Frank Noonan Copy Editor 260-461-8719
fnoonan@jg.net
Diana Parker Features Clerk 260-461-8476
dparker@jg.net
Tom Pellegrene Jr. News Technology Manager 260-461-8377
tpellegrene@jg.net
Aubree Reichel News Assistant / Clerk
Terri Richardson Features Editor 260-461-8304
trich@jg.net
Mike Roeger Copy Editor 260-461-8480
mroeger@jg.net
Dan Rooney Copy Editor 260-461-8379
drooney@jg.net
Cathie Rowand Visual Editor 260-461-8771
crowand@jg.net
Kyle Rowland Sports Reporter 260-461-8736
krowand@jg.net
Chad Ryan Photographer 260-261-8769
cryan@jg.net
Vivian Sade County Reporter 260-461-8207
vsade@jg.net
Rosa Salter Features Writer 260-461-8553
rsalter@jg.net
Ron Shawgo Metro Special Project Editor 260-461-8312
rshawgo@jg.net
Sherry Skufca Managing Editor 260-461-8201
sskufca@jg.net
Sherry Slater Sr. Business Reporter 260-461-8262
sslater@jg.net
Jason Smith Part Time Sports Clerk 260-461-8724
Juanita Smith Part time assistant librarian 260-461-8456
juanitasmith@jg.net
Alicia Tharp Night City Editor 260-461-8364
atharp@jg.net
Jim Touvell Universal desks/design editor 260-461-8629
jtouvell@jg.net
Rachel Von PT Photographer 260-461-8368
rvon@jg.net
Jeff Warden Copy Editor 260-461-8378
jwarden@jg.net
Steve Warden Features Writer 260-461-8477
stwarden@jg.net
Jeff Wiehe Metro Reporter 260-461-8158
jeffwiehe@jg.net
Lyn Winchell Text Librarian 260-461-8258
lwinchell@jg.net
Paul Wyche Business Reporter 260-461-8372
pwyche@jg.net