Skip to main content

The Journal Gazette

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 9:10 pm

Tech lacrosse players honored


Indiana Tech's Dakota Dawson, Kristina Scott and Sam Vikstrom were named Daktronics-NAIA Scholar Athletes for women's lacrosse and Aidan Cahill was a scholar athlete for men's lacrosse, the school announced Wednesday.