Departmental contacts for Fort Wayne Newspapers

The Journal Gazette, a locally owned company, is part of a joint operating agreement with The News-Sentinel, which is owned by Ogden Newspapers.

Each newspaper determines its own editorial content, while Fort Wayne Newspapers operates as the business agent for both papers and manages all operational and business functions. It also publishes niche publications and Fort Wayne Monthly magazine.

Michael Christman

CEO

260-461-8324

mchristman@fwn.fortwayne.com

Marcia Tapp-Sanders

Director of Human Resources

260-461-8421

mtapp@fwn.fortwayne.com

Circulation customer service

To subscribe, report a delivery problem, check your account or arrange delivery around vacation, call 260-461-8519 or 800-324-0505. Automated attendant is available 24 hours a day. Customer service is staffed 6 to 11 a.m. and 4 to 7 p.m. Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. to noon Sunday.

Lori Fritz

Circulation Director

lfritz@fwn.fortwayne.com

Kevin Lentz

Assoc. Circulation Director

klentz@fwn.fortwayne.com

Henry Phillips

Vice President/Advertising

260-461-8350

hphillips@fwn.fortwayne.com

Greg Johnson

Vice President/Finance & Chief Financial Officer

260-461-8453

gjohnson@fwn.fortwayne.com