Skip to main content

The Journal Gazette

Monday, July 02, 2018 12:31 pm

Wittenberg University: 6 city students on spring Dean's List

Six Fort Wayne students have been named to the spring Dean's List at Wittenberg University, the university in Springfield, Ohio, has announced.

City students on the list are Vandana Chaudhary, Shae Eakright, Christopher Eigner, Theodore Hesterman, Katrin Hodson and Alexander Sheppard.