Skip to main content

The Journal Gazette

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:31 pm

Olivet Nazarene: 6 Allen County students on spring Dean's List

Six Allen County students have been named to the spring Dean's List at Olivet Nazarene University, the university has announced.

To qualify, full-time undergraduates must have attained a semester grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale, the Bourbonnais, Illinois-based university said in a statement.

County students on the list are Sarah Fosnaugh and Dana Huck, both of Huntertown, and Madeline Lindsey, Nathan Moonen, Cody Robinson and Debora Timmer, all of Fort Wayne.