Skip to main content

The Journal Gazette

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 12:46 pm

Hope College: 12 northeast Indiana students on spring Dean's List

Twelve northeast Indiana students have been named to the spring Dean's List at Hope College, the college has announced.

To qualify, a student must have a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale, the Holland, Michigan, college said in a statement.

Area students on the list are:

* Auburn: Hanna Fetter;

* Fort Wayne: Jason Gombas, Mackenzie Phillips, Natalie Rahrig, Jacob Starr, Caleb Stuckey, Sarah Zurawski;

* Huntington: Taylor Bailey, Jonathan Vanden Akker;

* Lagro: Noah Shear; and

* Milford: Emma Donahoe, Owen Donahoe.