You choose, we deliver
If you are interested in this story, you might be interested in others from The Journal Gazette. Go to and pick the subjects you care most about. We'll deliver your customized daily news report at 3 a.m. Fort Wayne time, right to your email.



Marriage licenses

Nelson Williams Wyatt and Carrie Sue Lewis

Kenneth Maxwell Beckler and Ammie Dianna Bechtold

Alex J. Staton and Brittany Nicole Shenefield

Delfino Aguilar Jr. and Maribel Ruiz

Jon Ryan Hoeppner and Sarah Joanne Begy

Derick Eugene Benson and Melissa Ann Goings

Donald Edward Kelly and Vickie Moore

Todd Adams and Sarah Crouch

James Larry Johnson II and Elizabeth Diane Navarro

Phillip Joshua Hyatt and Kelli Biller

Robert Ray Iden II and Michelle Ann Duval

Brett Joseph Freiburger and Adrienne Lesley Donze

Ricardo Castro-Tapia and Lorena Gonzalez

Winfield Truong and Cassandra Marie Young

Gary L. Stauffer and Paula Chase

Mehmet Acar and Melanie Rachel Brooks

Johnathan Keith Prickett and Brittany Ann Fisher

Christopher Strong and Nicole Theetge

Curt Norman Jones and Nancy Bich Huynh

Nicholas A. Smith and Haley Elizabeth Meyers

Michael Andrew Neville and Tiffany Marie Hawkins

Kevin Rennnels and Krystal Benhower

Ryan Borchers and Valerie Gorham

Arend Christopher Raby and Dana Lynne Barrett

Hediberto Perez Del Cid and Cassondra Alva Swartz

Mark Wayne Brinkert and Yolanda Lynne Heyde

Joshua Wenning and Grace Harman

Kevin Foster and Julie Akana

Thomas Angelo Rodriguez and Brandy Brenda Hernandez

Auston Douglas Elkins and Summer Rachelle Follis

Cedrik K. Tinker and Lisa A. Knight

Nicholas James Price and Paula Lynn Depew

Jay Martin Weeks and Stacey Davis

Karl Schultise and Teresa Pike

Bennie Williams Jr. and Carolyn Denise Honer

Michael Stephen Metty and Tiffany Illeen Williams

John Lee Pettit and Alexandria Pauline Dwigth

Marcus Allen Schwab and Jena Marie Runion

Daniel Kent Tenney and Danielle Marie Jordan

Kevin Joseph Alger and Lisa Gale Terry

Michael Anthony King and Andrea Duree Goldthwaite

Beau Garity James Adair and Stephanie Marie Williams

Kevin Paul Deal and Kimberly Ann Miller

John Richard Pastre Jr. and Susan Jan McCracken

Jeremy Quinn Hardwick and Ruth Ann McDonald

Timothy Earl Munden and Bobby Joann Kolkman

Trushar Naresh Patel and Jignasha S. Patel

Corey Michael Benson and Ashley Lynnell Zickafoose

Kyle David Babcock and Cassandra Lyn Dickason

Thomas Earl Hamilton and Michelle Lynne Beemer

Danny Eugene Thompson and Marsha Kay Roembke

Jason Patrick Kohne and Wren Anne Gray

Eric Michael Ward and Melissa Ann Janero

Timothy Lee Welch and Rebecca Dora Levine

Aaron Reulurine Menorath and Judy Amphonephong

Carlos Montez Smith and Laura Angelique Haas

Dustin Michael Brunner and Kathryn Elizabeth Harz

Gustavo Mielgar-Perez and Lucia Menjivar-Ramirez

Johnny Wells and Penny Marie Sharpley

Cyrus W. Young and Nicole Mason

Jason M. Barnes and Casey Neely

Craig Adam Christen and Tara Anne Fields

Nathan Christopher Hart and Chelsea Nichole Treft

Nicholas Wayne Bohnke and Ashley Christina Miller

David U. Ilo and Piper A. Smith

Darwin Roberto Palma and Amy Marie Dekoninck

Victor M. Reyes and Eva Reyes

Christopher Robert Roets and Sara Elizabeth Crismore

Preston Douglas Moog and Whitney Marie McKenzie

Charles Troyer and Elizabeth Merz

Lazarus Deone Davis and Melissa Nanette Morrill

Benjamin Sark and Elizabeth Quinn

Michael Justin Smith and Mary Jo Ryan

Daniel Alan Schroeder and Karen Joyce Julian

Ashton S. McCulloch and Rachel A. Thompson

Andrew Joseph Zaremba and Catherine Marie Henry

Breohnt Ellington and Ashli Nicole Davis

David Rafael Luna and Ana Ivonne Luna

Michael Anthony Casiano and Elizabeth Sue Kienlen

James E. Bennett and Angela R. Nelson

Todd Andrew Alt and Miranda Lynn Moss

Reginald James Miller and Penny Jo Harrison

Nabeal Abouhalkah and Geneva Harter

Gary Steffen and Jodi Caroland

John Allen Thwaites III and Jade Ann Januseski

Quincy Muhammad and Khari Coker

Nathaniel Thomas Brown and Nichole Marie Harhigh

Jeffrey William Tricker and Lorene Ann Tobias

Matthew Scott McGahey and Andrea Renee Luikart

Jacob Thomas Madison and Brenna Maureen Haralson

Fernando Guapo and Karla Josefa Rodriguez

Neddeff C. Shib and Eustacia Rhinehart

Gregory Michael Cole and Neva Renee Schocke

Jonathan Thomas Nondorf and Davette Linn Stewart

Marriage license filings are provided by the Allen County Clerk’s Office. For information, call Terri Richardson, 461-8304 or email