You choose, we deliver
If you are interested in this story, you might be interested in others from The Journal Gazette. Go to and pick the subjects you care most about. We'll deliver your customized daily news report at 3 a.m. Fort Wayne time, right to your email.



Marriage Licenses

Keith A. Starks and Vickie S. Dunn

Mung San Oo and Sa J. Da

Andre Eugene Stribling and Deanna Lynn Lindeman

Nathan Lynn Egly and Lesly Betzayda Palma

Dakota Gene Holbrook and Cayley Amanda Slater

Christopher Goodrich and Holly Chandler

Matthew Peconge and Rachel Renee Steinke

Jack Easterday and Rosemary Burton

Michael Ray Scott and Stacy Rachele Alexander

Christopher Menzie and Erica Cripe

David A. Swoope and Shannon K. Hoffman

John Edward Salway and Renee Arleen Nelson

Chad Udell Williams and Lashawnda Patrice Jones

Eugene Barry Milstead and Jamie Ellen Baumgartner

Jared Ryan Knisley and Tiffini R. Hurd

Dennis Dean Simmons and Toni Jayne Roemer

Douglas James Kayser Jr. and Ashleigh Marie Gerardot

Peter J. Laughlin and Stacey Elston

Kevin Donald Schipper and Natalie Rae Kirk

James Louis Dague and Rita Renee Atkinso

Tyler Scott Duncan and Rachel Ann Lilley

Ivan Merced Gomez and Maria del Carmen Ortega

Lynn Jay Schmucker and Magdalena Rose Witmer

Adam Wayne Bieberich and Amber Nicole Marcoe

Aaron Michael Teague and Caitlin Rose Turner

Elvir Hrustic and Evelina Mustedanagic

Matthew Edwin Merle King and Brittany Jean Burdett

Daniel Lee Rutherford and Monica A. Keebler

Matthew Steven Dyer and Crystal Anne Zeestraten

Johnny Lee Walker and Shirley A. Sanders

William Clifford White and Izeta Alicic Racic

Ryan Robert Lesure and Melida Maria Ramon

Gary Wayne Wattenbarger and Colleen Rohrs-Cox

Christopher Staton and Ivana Bomfim

Roosevelt Allen and Cheryl Latonya Dufor

Erik Antonio Holley and Twana Unikia Warren

Keith Allen Pullin and Candace Jean Bordner

Jarad Keith Butts and Julianne Beth Anderson

William Eric Thomas and Kaprice La Naee Caldwell

Joshua Craig Schaffer and Brandi M. Malott

Justin Allen Sims and Jacqueline Nicole Jones

Todd James Savage and Sarah Ann Yoder

Charles Zachery Hosier and Heather Lynn McCain

Travis Michael Kendall and Ashley Hershberger

Christopher Blaine and Amber Marie Garrett

Aaron Thomas Lance and Lindsey Prezbindowski

Kyle Wayne Brown and Megan Lynn Marqueling

Gordon Jackson Polk and Stephanie O’Rourke

William Michael Adamonis and Ashley Michele Shaneyfelt

Joshua Adam Treace and Kayla Christine Jackson

Robert Scott Preston and Brittany Nicole Fisher

Alejandro Cardoso and Jennifer Mejia

Miguel Angel Garcia and Jessica Lynn Hoppe

Logan Philip Barger and Elizabeth Denise Swager

Jairus Wright and Amy Garner

Jason Michael Griffith and Maranda Ann Mathews

Charles Philip Redwine and Jennifer Lynn Mayhall

Anthony Rowles and Qualena Thomas

Todd McClain and Karma Geisleman

Adam Allen Garvin and Kerri Przemielewski

Roger Bruce Hendryx and Joyce Ann Meller

Jeremy Michael Keeran and Rachel Terese Workman

Paul Michael McLaughlin and Rachel Larayne Williams

Marriage license filings are provided by the Allen County Clerk’s Office. For information, call Terri Richardson, 461-8304 or email