You choose, we deliver
If you are interested in this story, you might be interested in others from The Journal Gazette. Go to and pick the subjects you care most about. We'll deliver your customized daily news report at 3 a.m. Fort Wayne time, right to your email.


  • Fashion experts size up first ladies' wardrobes
    WASHINGTON – Michelle Obama went under Tim Gunn's fashion microscope and got an approving nod, but not all first ladies fared as well – Hillary Rodham Clinton among them.
  • Group raises paws for vets
    First you have to try and understand what Steve Thomas endured during his time in Iraq seven years ago. He can tell you about it, but just as soon not. He can remember the horrors, although he'd rather forget.
  • Yes, you should plan to get flu vaccine
    The flu. Fever, chills, aches and pains, and sometimes gobs of snot. Usually there's nothing you can do but lie in bed, take some aspirin and sip chicken soup.

Marriage licenses

Coby David Lough and Tiffany Marie Watkins

Dusan Friga and Kyra Rose Miller

Michael Peterson and Eilicha McKinley

Matthew T. Sexton and Nicole Erin Fegley

Nevelle D. Grayson and Deborah Susann Leeson

Darnell L. Means and Angel L. Pass

Carl William Moellering and Beverly Ruth Ketchum

Ross A. Fredrickson and Samantha L. Caudill

Jason Chandler Lake and Anna Rose Windsor

Manuel J. Ruiz and Catherine P. Richey

Daniel Lee Troxel and Dawn Marie Williams

Edgar Giovanni Sanchez and Rosa Nino

Eugenio Maldonado and Anabel Fernandez

John Robert Pontius and Alice Ann Culp

Tyon Nathaniel Slayton and Stephanie Marie Debaille

Michael David McKinney and Lisa Diane Markham

Jason Javon Joyner and Eddrika Monique Scott

Richard Vincent Pinson and Christina Lynn Wilson

Marriage license filings are provided by the Allen County Clerk’s Office. For information, call Terri Richardson, 461-8304 or email