You choose, we deliver
If you are interested in this story, you might be interested in others from The Journal Gazette. Go to and pick the subjects you care most about. We'll deliver your customized daily news report at 3 a.m. Fort Wayne time, right to your email.

Education listings

  • DeRosa, Joseph
    Joseph DeRosa of Fort Wayne has graduated from Wake Forest University, the Winston Salem, North Carolina, university has announced.
  • Milner, Greg
    Greg Milner of Fort Wayne has been named to the spring Dean's List at the University of Minnesota-Crookston, the university has announced.
  • Evansville: Campbell, Crozier graduate
    Haley Campbell of Fort Wayne and Elizabeth Crozier of Auburn have received degrees from the University of Evansville, the university has announced.

Franklin College: 7 northeast Indiana students named to fall dean's list

Seven northeast Indiana students have been named to the fall-semester dean's list at Franklin College, the college has announced.

To qualify, students must earn a grade-point average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale, the Franklin, Ind., college said in a statement.

Students qualifying are:

  • Angola: Olivia Paige Ralston;
  • Fort Wayne: Taliesin Pettit Anglin;
  • Huntington: Candice Marie Wright;
  • Kendallville: Kyle Andrew Butler;
  • North Manchester: Jack Ryan Messer;
  • Wabash: Cody James Beeks; and
  • Warsaw: Shelby Skye Dobson.